Our Partners

Platinum Donors 2021

TD Ameritrade

Clare Doyle

Stephen Linz

Rhonda Thede

Marsha B Asp Trust

Virginia Frazier

David Lloyd

Maureen Turey

Natalia Bohm

William Frazier

Michael & Sherri Miske

Warren Jay Warren

LeAnn Beanland

Network For Good

Paul Stark

Rae Ann Wessel

Gold Donors 2021

Kevin Anderson


Suzanne Boy

Gail D. McClure

Marilyn Feindt

Peace Lutheran Church

Signature Donors 2021

Brandt Foundation

Price Foundation

WK Kellog Foundation

Graham Scott


Platinum Partners

Lee County Partner for Results
Lee Cares

SMART Partners

Next Gen Partners

Urban Farm Partners


City of Fort Myers Arts and Culture

Atlas Partners

Smash Partners

City of Fort Myers Star Complex

Platinum Donors 2020

Hansen Aluminum Co

Foulds Foundation

Cathleen Morgan

Don & Cathy Brooks Charitable Fund

The Daniel R and Anne M Harper Foundation

Captains for clean water

First Horizon

Carol Eicher

Raymond James

Gold Donors 2020

Lawrence & Rebecca Antonucci

Gail D. McClure

Virginia Goodwin Frazier

Jaziel Vittini

Royal Hustle

Janet James

Signature Donors 2020

Kevin Anderson

Maureen Turey

Rebecca Antonuch

James L Dozier Trust

Michael Powelson

Graham Scott